Diligence

3 08 2007

Look at me coming back to write so diligently! I know you’re proud!

I’m stoked for tomorrow because Chris and I are going scuba diving. This will be our first dive with just the two of us and no instructor and while I’m a little nervous, I think we’ll have a great time.

The only downside is that we have to be on the boat at 6:15am. Yeah, that’s like, just not Saturday time man. AND I have to be at a wedding I’m coordinating by 9am on Sunday. Guess my body is just going to have to forgo the whole sleeping in thing this week.

Have a great weekend everyone! (Or just Karly since she’s the only one who reads this :p )

Actions

Information

One response

4 08 2007
Karly

Eh, give it time. You’ll get readers.

Have fun…don’t get eaten by any large fish or anything.

Leave a Reply

