Under the Weather

12 03 2008

I’m still under the weather.  It feels as though I’ve been under the weather since Christmas.  Chris and I just pass it back and forth to eachother and it doesn’t help when my boss brings his daughter who is too sick to go to school into my office and sits her on the couch since he couldn’t find a babysitter.  Uh, thanks dude.

Anyhow, I’m sure I’ll be writing more once I feel better and to the rest of you who are in the same boat feel better soon!

Actions

Information

One response

14 03 2008
melissa

feel better!! that sucks when you just keep getting one sickness after the other!! hope it goes away…soon!!
and…i’m a shoe size 7!! you? if i didn’t have to pay for a new garage door, i’d be all over the new shoe thing!!

Leave a Reply

